Sola Staff Directory

steve-king-small-pic.jpg

Rev. Dr. Steven E. King
Managing Editor (CEO)
Phone: 612-605-1565
Email: sking@solapublishing.com

amy-little-picture-small.jpg Rev. Dr. Amy Little
Submissions Editor
Phone: 419-571-8689
Email: submissions@solapublishing.com
  Sandy Churness
Financial Bookkeeper
Phone: 253-514-7900
Email: schurness@solapublishing.com
  Becky King
Customer Service
Phone: 888-887-9840 (Sola)
Email: bking@solapublishing.com
dianna-picture-small.jpg

Dianna Lidberg
Customer Service
Phone: 612-216-2055
Email: dlidberg@solapublishing.com

kelly-picture-small.jpg

Kelly Hanson
Children's Resource Writer
Phone: 715-532-3993
Email: khanson@solapublishing.com

peter.jpg

Rev. Peter Churness
Technology Manager
Phone: 253-514-7978
Email: webmaster@solapublishing.com

Karen Nelson
Editor of Connections Magazine
Phone: 308-325-0448
Email: knelson@solapublishing.com

heiltara-1551.jpg

Tara Heil
Copy Editor
Phone 308-440-6073
Email: theil@solapublishing.com

 

Jeff Prichard
Facility Administrator

  Julie Rivers
Production Manager
 

Nancy Fabor
Accounts Receivable

Julie Rivers
Production Manager
 

Nancy Fabor
Accounts Receivable